1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>

Directors and Management

Board of Directors – 2014/2015


President Scott Campbell
Vice President Steve Springall
Captain Iain Gallacher
Vice Captain Mitch Patison
Treasurer Paul Benbow
John Mason
Barry Spencer
Stacey Gavrily
Mark Stamopoulos
General Manager Stephen Steptoe
Course Superintendent Brett Maurice
Golf Professional Robert Richards
Caterer Tim Reeves
Womens Golf President Vicki Sargeant
Womens Golf Captain Cathy Piper